My Neighborhood

Neighborhood Councils

The City of Missoula is divided into 20 neighborhood councils. All city residents are members of a neighborhood council.

View the City of Missoula Neighborhood Council map to find your neighborhood (PDF)

 To learn more about your neighborhood council, click on your neighborhood below to view the neighborhood webpage: 

Contact Us

  1. Please note, we are working remotely and email is the best means of communication. 

    Colin Woodrow

    Neighborhood Coordinator
    Phone: 406-552-6081
    Email Colin Woodrow

    Kelly Elam
    Program Assistant
    Phone:  406-552-6084
    Email Kelly Elam

    Mailing Address
    435 Ryman Street
    Missoula, MT 59802

    Physical Address
    400 Ryman Street
    Missoula, MT 59802